Country of origin:Formed in:


Current line upInstrument
Todd La TorreVocals
Michael WiltonGuitar
Parker LundgrenGuitar
Eddie JacksonBass
Scott RockenfieldDrums

With their debut EP followed by 'The Warning' and 'Rage For Order', QUEENSRYCHE established themselves right from the spot as one of the most innovative and brilliant US Metal acts of the 80ies. And then there was 'Operation: Mindcrime': one of the rare true milestones of not just the Heavy Metal genre and rising up like a monolith among the countless number of concept releases out there.

The band went through some rough years, though, and finally original vocalist Geoff Tate and his former companions Scott Rockenfield, Eddie Jackson, Michael Wilton and Parker Lundgren split ways in 2012. The new man at the microphone turned out to be the voice of CRIMSON GLORY: Todd LaTorre - one of the few singers able to replace a legend like his predecessor. With the eponymous 'Queensryche', the new line up set a straight signal which era of the band it felt dedicated to most: The one that gave birth to all time fan faves like 'Eyes of A Stranger', 'Walk In The Shadows' or 'Jet City Woman' - presented by a band that's actually very hungry again.

Very soon, the third album of the "renewed" QUEENSRYCHE will be in stores - and the band will be part of our ROCK OF AGES band line up in 2019, performing a best of setlist you shouldn't miss!